clementine.

50 states
50 lines
50 crying all the time's
50 boys
50 lies
50 I'm gonna change my mind's
I changed my mind
I changed my mind
Now I feel indifferent

We were young
We were young
We were young we didn't care
Is it gone
Oh its gone
Oh it's floating in the air
I changed my mind
I changed my mind
Now I feel indifferent

All that time, wasted
I wish I was a little more delicate
I wish my
I wish my
I wish my
I wish my
I wish my name was Clementine

truckstop front wip2

Jumpsuit..S..: Denim Jumpsuit – Black NEW! available @ the Black Fair 2017.Comes in 4 different Denim tones to choose from. Sizes include : Hourglass , Physique, Isis, Freya, & Maitreya.

ShoesAZOURY – Jaebets High Heel Shoe Fuschia NEW! Available @ The Chapter Four
SkinEssences – Iris for Lelutka. NEW! Available @ The Black Fair 2017
HairVanity Hair – Let Them In-Blonds

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “clementine.

Leave a Reply

