i guess i’m stuck with me.

He won't make love to me now
Not now, I've set the fee
He said it's too much in pound
I guess I'm stuck with me

He told me I was so small
I told him "Water me
I promise I can grow tall
When making love is free"

[Panting]

He won't make love to me now
Not now, I've set the fee
He said it's too much in pound
I guess I'm stuck with me

He told me I was so small
I told him "Water me"

bath leg_005

What I’m wearing:

Shoes – [VALE KOER] BOW SLIDES FATPACK – NEW! Available @ Collabor88

 

In Scene:

BathSoy. Tiled Bathtub – NEW! Available @ Kustom9 Special price for duration of event only.

Shower gel, Towels & Stool – Soy. Bath Stool & Goods Set – NEW! Available @ Kustom9 Special price for duration of event only.

Hanging Basket (in background)Soy. Storage with hanging basket –  NEW! Available @ Kustom9 Special price for duration of event only.

Building Soy. Garden Shed with light blue bricks NEW! Available @ Collabor88

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

