i hate the taste but i take a sip.

I'm all fucked up
 And honestly, it's been killing me
 Honestly, it's been killing me tonight
 I don't wanna call
 I'm calling you cause I'm drunk tonight
 Pick up the phone or I'll call a million times
 Why do I try
 When I know you're out there
 Sleeping with someone else?
 When will I learn
 That love is just not fair?
 And I can't control myself
 I want you
 Ooh, I want you babe
 I want you
 Ooh, I want you babe
 There's only heights
 High enough for the both of us
 High enough to forget I'm still in love
 And this cheap champagne
 I hate the taste, but I take a sip
 Celebrate in the way you fucked me up
 Why do I try
 When I know you're out there
 Sleeping with someone else?
 When will I learn
 That love is just not fair?
 And I can't control myself
 I want you
 Oh no
 Don't know why I want you when I know you're the wrong thing
 Don't go
 You're the only thing that makes me feel something
 Oh no
 Don't know why I want you when I know you're the wrong thing
 Don't go
 You're the only thing that makes me feel something
 And I want you

NEON SOY WIP.jpg

In Scene ~ Featuring – Soy + Toro. Neon Night Apartment NEW! Available @ Kustom9

Soy + Toro. Torovision TV
Soy + Toro. water bamboo
Soy + Toro. cola set
Soy + Toro.unwashed dishes
Soy + Toro. mini kitchen sink
Soy + Toro. Neon Night Apartment Skybox RARE
Soy + Toro. Old Foldable Table
Soy + Toro. Half-eaten Khao Phat
Soy + Toro. Unplugged Fan
Soy + Toro. neon sign chinese restrant
Soy + Toro. neon sign karaoke
Soy + Toro. Hanged Calendars and etc.
Soy + Toro. potted butterfly palm

floorplan. neon fuck me NEW! @ Kustom9

What I’m wearing: 

SkinEssences – Lisa Medium01 [OMEGA & Bento Catwa Appliers] NEW! @ Shiny Shabby 
Jacket..S..: OffShoulder Denim Jacket – Dark NEW! @ N21
Body Suit..S..: Supreem Bodysuit – Black NEW! @ N21
Hair – Moon. Hair. // 3WW w/o Nerdier NEW! @ Kustom 9
Cigarette [NikotiN] Classic Cigarette – Nextgen (Hand/Pack)

Pose – Le Poppycock-The shape of things

Adverts for featured NEW Items

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

