kaleidoscope inside my head

Oh my mind!
I walk down Mayflower Road again
The wailing sun
Echoes from the park seem so absurd

The bus takes hours
I knew it would
But I can't shake the sting
Can't spend my time
On everybody else

If buildings fell
At least we'd be in matrimony
I can't control
The words kaleidoscope inside my head

Has the world gone mad
Or is it me?
All these small things they gather round me
Gather round me
Is it all so very bad?
I can't see
All these small things they gather round me
Gather round me

I saw the police
Screaming something trivial 
Like 'keep the peace!'
The world moves on and you can't shake the sound

I know she's home
Waiting on somebody 
Loathe in light
All in my mind
The anvil and the weight upon my back

Has the world gone mad
Or is it me?
All these small things they gather round me
Gather round me
Is it all so very bad?
I can't see
All these small things they gather round me
Gather round me

And I can't see my love

A massive warm hug to welcome the wonderful Kokolores to the fold! So excited to have you in the mix! For urban and edgy hair styles she nails it every time, and also has a brilliant range of shiz for the face! Catwa and Lelutka hairbases and things I love to scruff my mesh perfection up like these frown lines and eye bags!  Check out her blog HERE and head over to my sponsors pages to get all her deets!

neopremeDOOWWAAAAHDUN

What I’m wearing:

Bodysuit – SEUL – Patched Body/S – Corvette NEW! @ Uber

JacketSEUL – Patched Bomber – Hunter – NEW! @ Uber

Trainers[VALE KOER] NEOPRIME TRAINERS MAITREYA NEW! Available at UBER

Frown – [KoKoLoReS] Frown Lines (mesh) – NEW! coming to Skin Fair 2017 starts on March, 10th! This is one of the exclusive releases for the Skin Fair! 

Hair – [KoKoLoReS]  – Luka NEW! available @ Hairology Event (Opens 17th March)
Cigarette – [NikotiN] Classic Cigarette

Bloody Nose – Clemm

Tattoo – Bolson – Kojima

Adverts for listed NEW! items

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “kaleidoscope inside my head

Leave a Reply

