Don’t Slip Away.

Make love to me
One more time
Before you go away 
Why can't you stay?

Ooh, my love
Come home to me
Just for a while
I'll leave this piece in you 
Why can't you stay?

Don't run away
Don't slip away, my dear
Don't run away
Don't slip away, my dear
Don't run away 
(Don't ruin this heart of mine)

The sun is gone
It fell into the fall 
But I don't want it this way 
Why can't you stay? 

Don't run away
Don't slip away, my dear
Don't run away
Don't slip away, my dear
Don't run away 
(Don't ruin this heart of mine)
Oh oh

There should be words
There should be words that explain the way 
But I am tongue tied and twisted,
Where's those words...

Don't run away
Don't slip away, my dear

What I’m wearing:

DRESS – [VALE KOER] RIPPED SHIRT – NEW! Available in January at UBER

NECKLACE – (Yummy) Boxing Gloves Charm – Gold

HAIR/HAT – Beusy: Milan Hair & Hat (Specials)
SHOES – [VALE KOER] MOODY PLATFORMS

BACKDROP [Bad Unicorn] 07 Hype-Beast Backdrop

wallwip3.jpg

Advert for [VALE KOER] RIPPED SHIRT – NEW! Available in January at UBER32411622511_91965a62de_o.png

One thought on “Don’t Slip Away.

Leave a Reply

