Retrograde

You're on your own
In a world you've grown
Few more years to go,
Don't let the hurdle fall
So be the girl you loved,
Be the girl you loved

I'll wait
So show me why you're strong
Ignore everybody else,
We're alone now
I'll wait
So show me why you're strong
Ignore everybody else,
We're alone now

Suddenly, I'm hit
It's the starkness of the dawn
And your friends are gone
And your friends won't come
So show me where you fit
So show me where you fit

I'll wait
So show me why you're strong
Ignore everybody else,
We're alone now (we're alone now)
(we're alone now)
I'll wait (we're alone now)

shadowswip2

SkinEssences – Marin #Medium01 (Lelutka Applier) –  Available NOW! @ Shiny Shabby

HeadLelutka Simone Bento

Neck tattoo Nana – Elea Tattoo FATPACK [Nana – Elea TattooNEW! Available at Sanarae

Hair – Cheeky – Misa -Hair! (Modded in Photoshop) NEW! Available at Suicide Dollz 

Pose – .:Joplino:. Cling NEW! Available at Suicide Dollz

Advert for Essences  Marin Available NOW! @ Shiny ShabbyESSENCES - MARIN.png

Leave a Reply

