Stay Gold.

The sun shone high those few summer days
Left us in a soft, wide-eyed haze
It shone like gold
It shone like gold

But just as the moon it shines straight
So dawn goes down today
No gold can stay
No gold can stay

What if our hard work ends in despair?
What if the road won't take me there?
Oh, I wish, for once, we could stay gold

What if to love and be loved's not enough?
What if I fall and can't bear to get up?
Oh, I wish, for once, we could stay gold
We could stay gold

We're on our way through rugged land
Top of that mountain we wanted to stand
With hearts of gold
With hearts of gold

But there is only forward, no other way
Tomorrow was your hope at the end of the day
And gold turns gray
And gold turns gray

What if our hard work ends in despair?
What if the road won't take me there?
Oh, I wish, for once, we could stay gold

What if to love and be loved's not enough?
What if I fall and can't bear to get up?
Oh, I wish, for once, we could stay gold
We could stay gold

All of my dreams, they fall and form a bridge
Of memories where I can get back
All of my dreams, they fall and form a bridge
Of memories where I can't get back to you


Could stay gold
Stay gold.

3somewip2

Featuring the !APHORISM! Winter Parka for BOTH Men & Women.

They both come with detachable fur trim and a nifty HUD to colour change the fur, the hood lining and metal parts.

For men its available NOW @No21 (New location) to fit Signature, Slink & TMP and also comes with the option of an underneath sweater in 4 colours.

The ladies is out NOW @ The Seasons Story and fits Maitreya, Belleza Isis/Freya & Slink Physique/Hourglass

TP to !APHORISM! Mainstore to check out what else might take ya fancy. 

Pose – Best Fiends (Gift) RK Poses – slightly modded.

Advert  for !APHORISM! MENS WINTER PARKA ~ Available NOW @ No2132403174826_2d8a7d0812_o

Advert  for !APHORISM! MENS WINTER PARKA ~ Available NOW @ Seasons Story32110348706_22f3714077_o

Leave a Reply

