Cut Like A Buffalo.

You know I love you like a woman, but I
Cut like a buffalo
Stand up like a tower
But I fall
Just like a domino

You can hit me if you want to
Do whatever makes you happy
But don't take it easy on me
'Cause I don't know how to take it

You're a prick with a pin woman

Wake me up when it's broke
But only if it's broken
You know I treat you like a joke but you
Can't tell when I'm joking

You cut a record on my throat
But the record's not broken

Is that you choking?
Is that you choking?
Is that you choking?
Or are you just joking?

You know I love like a woman but I
Cut like a buffalo
Wake me up when it's broke
Just like a woman
You cut a record on my throat then you
Break me wide open

You're a pick with a pin woman
Push it into my skin girl
I'm a prick when I sin and I
Know I can't win

You know I love like a woman and I
Cut like a buffalo

 

On Him:
SkinStray Dog Uriel Skin NEW! Available @ TMD
Jeans..S..: Buster Rip Denim – Black S
Hairlock&tuft – david
Cigar[NikotiN] Classic Cigar –
Body – [Signature] Gianni – BODY – v3.1
Cuts[POUT!] Fight club FX make up CATWA Applier Unisex
Ears^^Swallow^^ Rox Ears Left

On Her:
Choker – . offbeat . This : 2line choker A BLACK
Shorts – ..S..: Peril Thong Shorts – Lite HG
Hair.Shi : Odette . ALL
Body – Slink Physique Mesh Body Hourglass V2.02
TattooSpeakeasy Tattoo – Royalty NEW! available @ Project 7

PoseRK Poses. Disclosure

In Scene: 
Junk. battered leather chair. brown. adult.
junk. suitcase shelves.
floorplan. neon happy moon
PM]Pixel Mode – Corbin Hanging Light – B
Girls Sign – 7 – GirlsGirlsGirls Neon

Taken @ Blithe

frank 2.jpg

One thought on “Cut Like A Buffalo.

Leave a Reply

