I Found.

And I'll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense then you'll lose your mind
And I'll use you as a focal point
So I don't lose sight of what I want
And I've moved further than I thought I could
But I missed you more than I thought I would
And I'll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense then you'll lose your mind

And I found love where it wasn't supposed to be
Right in front of me
Talk some sense to me

And I'll use you as a makeshift gauge
Of how much to give and how much to take
Oh I'll use you as a warning sign
That if you talk enough sense then you'll lose your mind

Oh and I found love where it wasn't supposed to be
Right in front of me
Talk some sense to me

And I found love where it wasn't supposed to be
Right in front of me
Talk some sense to me

jin-color

 

On Jinx: 

Currently @ TMD January Round

Jeans – NYL Bootcut Jeans by not so bad

Boots – BLENDOVE Boots by [ VERSOV ]

On Molly:

Boots [VALE KOER] BARBADOS KNEEBOOTS MAITREYA NEW! @ N21

Hair.Shi : Discorded NEW at Shiny Shabby

TattooSpeakeasy Tattoo – Royalty – NEW! @ Project Seven

PantiesSPIRIT – Wina panties [Maitreya Lara]

TopSPIRIT – Wina top [Maitreya Lara]

Cigarette[NikotiN] Classic Cigarette – Nextgen (Hand/Pack)

Jinx’s version ~ Follow him on Flikr… you will love it!

Follow Jinx’s Blog spot HERE! 

Advert for Royalty Tattoo @ Project Seven by SPEAKEASY31856230311_871c4762dd_o.jpg

Advert for Barbados Boots New! at N21 from VALE KOER31669797221_5d05b466a7_z

Hear ma mind ~ Amber Run – I found.

2 thoughts on “I Found.

Leave a Reply

