Got the Creeps by the Way Your Body Moves.

Wonder around in the city I know
Old blossom in a new born flow
Sings in my head, what a lovely tune
You know that I crave to meet you soon

The stars are shining upon my eyes
Reminding me of why I’m nice
And then, that boy, la di di da di da
Makes me wanna tare my white skin apart

It’s time to go digging the town
And tonight is the night
And tonight is alright
It’s time to go down the road
The road you know, tonight we go, we go

I, I don't wanna dance with nobody
Dance with nobody, d-dance with nobody
I, I don't wanna dance with nobody
Dance with nobody, d-dance

London, London, my body say go
Running me down, I really don’t know
When to stop and when to begin
I won’t go and make my little heart sing

I’m on my own and I’m crazy for you
Got the creeps by the way your body moves

I-I, I don't wanna dance with nobody
Dance with nobody, d-dance with nobody, but you
Whoa, whoa
Watch you move to the early morning
Whoa, whoa
Wish you would go in the early morning

suicide-collage-2b

In Scene:

Car Bed -TEN THOUSAND & CO –  Chop Vintage-Bed-Fire/PG – NEW! @ Ultra

TV (on floor) – 7 – Portable TV NEW! @ 6 Republic

Do Not Walk Sign  – 7 – Do Not Walk SIgn NEW! @ 6 Republic

Let’s Get Weird Sign – 7 – Lets Get Weird Neon NEW! @ FLF Seven Emporium mainstore

Cactus Light – floorplan. potted neon cactus / green

Structure – LEIJIN // Structure — Purple Reign Midnight Rodeo

What I’m wearing:

Skin Essences – Tony – NEW! @ Shiny Shabby

Tattoo{ Speakeasy } –  Drift Tattoo Omega & TMP Appliers – NEW! @ TMD

Jacket – ..S..: Leather Moto Jacket – Black Miatreya NEW!Sad November

Panties & Suspenders – =Zenith=Harness pantie (Black) -Maitreya

Clown (on arm)BLACK HAUS – Evil Clown Attached Red 3 RARE – October round of Suicide Dollz

BootsDelirium Style – F**k me BOOT MAITREYA – October round of Suicide Dollz

Hair – Moon. Hair. // Somewhere NEW! @ Ultra

Masktitzuki : medic mask / chubby face NEW! gift for L’Homme magazine

Top – [I<3C] Ribbon Top 01 – October round of Suicide Dollz

lets-get-weird-big-fin

Leave a Reply

