Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby.

Whispered something in your ear
It was a perverted thing to say
But I said it anyway
Made you smile and look away

Nothing's gonna hurt you baby
As long as you're with me you'll be just fine
Nothing's gonna hurt you baby
Nothing's gonna take you from my side


When we dance in my living room
To that silly 90's R&B
When we have a drink or three
Always ends in a hazy shower scene

Nothing's gonna hurt you baby
As long as you're with me you'll be just fine
Nothing's gonna hurt you baby
Nothing's gonna take you from my side

When we're laughing in the microphone and singing
With our sunglasses on to our favorite songs
Nothing's gonna hurt you baby
Nothing's gonna take you from my side

Let’s all have a mass ‘gaaaaaaahhh’ and an ‘oooooooooh’ for Titzuki! I can’t seem to take off their new Sexpensive choker set. seen here just wearing the 2 parts (altho there are 3 in the pack) I just cant get enough of how the glisten in ultra settings. See them sparkle & shine!

Also I am wearing the new Sophia skin for Catwa heads from Essences which is available from K9. And being the anniversary of the event there is a cheeky little gift of the skin free!

Rounding it off with a nod to the kink in me, the new Bleak mask from Nana which comes in a variety of colours and metals, which is available at Bodify.

What I’m wearing:

SkinEssences – Sophia skin NEW! available @ Kustom9

Diamonds – titzuki : sexpensive set / diamond choker /NEW! @ Tres Chic

Choker – titzuki : sexpensive set / knot necklace NEW! @ Tres Chic

Mask  – Nana – Bleak Mask – NEW! Available @ Bodify

Hair.Entwined. Zoe NEW! available @ Shiny Shabby 
neck-fin

Hear ma Mind – Cigarettes After Sex – Nothings Gonna Hurt You Baby

One thought on “Nothing’s Gonna Hurt You Baby.

Leave a Reply

