From Eden.

Babe, there’s something tragic about you
Something so magic about you
Don’t you agree?

Babe, there’s something lonesome about you
Something so wholesome about you
Get closer to me

No tired sighs, no rolling eyes, no irony
No ‘who cares’, no vacant stares, no time for me

Honey, you’re familiar like my mirror years ago
Idealism sits in prison, chivalry fell on its sword
Innocence died screaming, honey, ask me I should know
I slithered here from Eden just to sit outside your door

Babe, there’s something wretched about this
Something so precious about this

Oh, what a sin

To the strand a picnic plan for you and me
A rope in hand for your other man to hang from a tree

Honey, you’re familiar like my mirror years ago
Idealism sits in prison, chivalry fell on its sword
Innocence died screaming, honey, ask me I should know
I slithered here from Eden just to sit outside your door

Honey, you’re familiar like my mirror years ago
Idealism sits in prison, chivalry fell on its sword
Innocence died screaming, honey, ask me I should know
I slithered here from Eden just to hide outside your door

finished-motel-outfit

(Please click on pic to enlarge)

What I’m wearing:

Jeans ~ KITJA – Vanda Pants BLACK XS

Bra ~ SPIRIT – Eli bra [MAITREYA] Lara (blending)

Shoes ~ [VALE KOER] MOODY PLATFORMS MAITREYA

Jacket ~ SEUL – Kia Bomber – Camo – One Shoulder L

Skin  ~ Essences – RARE #11 – Imani M01 NEW! Available NOW @ Kustom 9

Hair[BURLEY] – Octavia_Platinums (S)

Glasses ~ Beusy – Le Bois Shades

Necklace ~ . offbeat . This : 2line choker A BLACK

Cigarette ~ [NikotiN] Classic Cigarette – Nextgen (Mouth)

Motel Sign ~ Seven Emporium – Motel Sign

Taken @ Dystopia motel-2nd

One thought on “From Eden.

Leave a Reply

