I hear a whisper in the Trees.

We lived in a garden’s heart,
And opened it up for the sky.
The world spun itself away,
But I was coming alive by your side.

And now the sky is snowing out,
And we are talking from so far away.
I hear a whisper in the trees
Where I am you and you are me.

You need to find a way back here.
Remember what I said:
The space that is in between,
You have to fight it.
You have to fight it.
You have to fight it.

And now, the trees are growing still,
And the flowers have fallen asleep.
There’s a darkness beyond the hill,
And I pray for your soul, your soul to keep.

You need to find a way back here.
Remember what I said:
The space that is in between,
You have to fight it.
You have to fight it.
You have to fight it.

Where I am you and you are me.
You have to fight it.
Where I am you and you are me.
Where I am you and you are me.
You have to fight it.
You have to fight it.

Hear me think ~ Natasha Khan & Jon Hopkins - Garden's Heart

collage-nana-fin

What I’m wearing:

Body SuitNana – Morgan Stripes Harness Bodysuit Lara

SkirtNana – Melanie Wire Black Skirt

RuffNana – Charity Collar Black

Makeup ~ [flit.ink]  – Sideshow Catwa Face Applier

Claws[CX] – Hayop Maitreya Female Size 10 L (Black)

Gloves[CX] Soul Grips ( Black ) Female * Maitreya *

Neckleace ~ [Fetch] – Trapeze Necklace

HairTableau Vivant – Editorial \Western wind (above pic)

HairTableau Vivant – Editorial \ Upside Down (below pic)

Tattoo Reckless – Joon

Pose ~ Del May – Kiss my Hand (above pic)

Pose ~ Del May – Mimi Tug of War ~ Free Gift available at mainstore (below pic)

Taken  @ Furillen clown-nana-long-lpic

3 thoughts on “I hear a whisper in the Trees.

Leave a Reply

