The Arsonist.

Mmmmhmmm… you want sass? Well, Black Fashion Fair has it in abundance!

Its rare I flaunt my ‘bite me’ side but I literally could not help it this round. I have found and fallen in love with Eclipse Design’s Aria collection, I don’t know where I have been to not have dressed in their gawwwjus stuff before as they have a plethora of spandex and I am the owner of all the spandex in SL…. Maybe I have just come of age where I am ready to embrace my sexy… but one things for sure, between the enVogue sultry hair, the Gabriel harness and the Eclipse Design Jacket and Boots I feel more fierce than Tyra blooming’ Banks!

I’m the trouble starter, punking instigator.
I’m the fear addicted, danger illustrated.
I’m a firestarter, twisted firestarter,
you’re the firestarter, twisted firestarter.
I’m the bitch you hated, filth infatuated.
Yeah, I’m the pain you tasted, fell intoxicated
I’m a firestarter, twisted firestarter,
you’re the firestarter, twisted firestarter.
I’m the self-inflicted, punk detonator.
Yeah, I’m the one invented, twisted animator.

Snapshot_014

What I’m wearing:

Glove [Since1975] – Skeleton Rings NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair 

HairenVogue – Gisselle NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair

BootsED. – AriaBoots NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair 

Jacket ED. – Aria Jacket NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair 

Glasses[Z O O M] – Dion Glasses   NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair

Harness::GB:: – Sweet Harness NEW! @ Black Fashion Fair 

Gun:BAMSE: – Silent Assassin Gun

Septum RingMONS – Mesh Septum

Pose – Part of the Because Girl AO at Oracul

Taken at Dystopia.

Snapshot_020.jpg

Leave a Reply

