Cherish.

An Ode to Paris.

Thankful so thankful. Paris, oh beautiful Paris. Hold fast, be brave, we gochu. And I ain’t ever letting go.

The events at the weekend shook me to the core. Some of the most precious humans I know were all independently in Paris as she came under fire. My mind turning to the many who have to live with this worry and panic on a daily basis, I took time to restock and cherish. My heart breaks for all those who wont get the opportunity to cherish those dear to them again.

I urge you to do one thing – tell them, tell them how precious they are and wondrous whilst they are here. Cherish them dear. For the stars that shine the brightest can sometimes fade too soon. But they are the ones that you remember. For always and forever.

Leave a Reply

