Resurrection Repeats.

IMG_5788

Alriiiight already, so it turns out I can’t run thru walls, or jump like a ninja from that tall building and land on my feet or rely on my spandex to be bullet proof… Its a hard way to learn I ain’t no Comic book hero. I bleed apparently and that is somewhat of a sad surprise to me. I thought I was invincible. Dang. I’ll leave it to the pros and console myself with popcorn while watching them at work on the screen instead. You could have told me sooner guys, before I went to saving the world from the baddies!

Cardigan & TopThe Annex – Cardigan Set Seafoam (NEW @ The Chapter Four)

Hair – Doe. – Quirk (NEW @ The Chapter Four)

Speech Bubble – [monso] – My Speech Bubble – Pow (Gacha)

Inhaler (round neck) – -RC- Cluster – EZ Breever Inhaler

Buttons (Badges) – [7891] – selection of buttons

Neck Brace [hate this] – Cervical Collar

Crutches & Boot[hate this] – Crutches & Walker Boot

EyepatchSoy. – Eyepatch

Plasters -*DL* – Plasters – Used – Set Nose

Ears [MANDALA] – Steking

Eye Bruise.ARISE. – Eye Bruise (TMP Applier)

SofaLISP – Flamingo Sofa

FanDreamscapes Decor – *Vintage* Blue Fan

Multicoloured String Lights – PLAKKA – Cube Lights

Posters,Cutout, Comics (on floor and stand) – Kalopsia – Blue Beetle Collection (Geeks n Nerds 2015)

Cushions (on floor) – {ZAARA} – Patchwork Cushion

ShelvesSecond Spaces – Life’s a bench

Unicorn PlushieSilent Sparrow – (Rainbow) Uni-ee!

Record Box{vespertine} – dot vinyl shelf/ketchup

Smoothie Machineflowey’s – original Shake My Milkshake / breakfast

Lights – Kuro – Crystal lamp

Hanging decorBananaN – Hanging wall decor green

Rugjunk. – Splatter Rug

Apartment – [Commoner] – Binge Watcher’s Survival Kit / Apt. 20 RARE (Gacha) 

IMG_5786

3 thoughts on “Resurrection Repeats.

Leave a Reply

