The Ghouls are out to play.

22019703273_49c78cd517_o

Happy Hallowtide to you all! One of my favourite things about SL is being surrounded by the American fever for this festival, it whips me in the a fiendish frenzy every year.

After much hunting I managed to find me some Dia de Meurtos face paint appliers for my TMP head which was more than pleasing to me. But they were’t exactly cheap sadly so I won’t be washing my face for weeks so as to get full use out of them til next year!

I snuck into the graveyard at Dystopia and raised a few of my buddies from their muddy beds to come out to play.

Happy Trick n’ Treating to one and all.

What I’m wearing:

Dress-Pixicat- – Malignant Dress (Collabor88 Oct round)

Cuffse r r a t i c – Scarlett Cuffs

Hair+Spellbound+ – Lux

Face & Body PaintRosa’s Avid Designs ** R.A.D.** – Day of the Dead skin

Eyes Clemmm – Fog (Group Gift)

Septum ringCute Poison – Starlust (Gift)

CollarAestheica – Dripdrip

Pose (and my wispy mates) from {NanTra} Illuminati collection (Collabor88 Sept round)

Tune ~ Monster Mash by Groovie Goolies

22019726613_b3ef5501d0_o

Leave a Reply

